Volumes premiere new song ‘left For Dead’

unnamed (7).jpg

Los Angeles heavy rock five-piece VOLUMES have premiered the third single, Left For Dead, from their forthcoming Fearless Records debut Different Animals, set to release 9 June.

Digital pre-orders and physical bundle options for Different Animals are available now, which includes an instant download of Left For Dead, On Her Mind (feat. Pouya) and “Feels Good” with each pre-order. The track is also available on iTunes.

Left For Dead explores the idea that ‘all good things come to an end.’ Bassist Raad Soudani explains, ‘One day we all get left for dead. This song is about coming to terms with that hard truth.’

Different Animals track-listing:

1. Waves Control
2. Finite
3. Feels Good
4. Disaster Vehicle
5. Pieces
6. | Interlude |
7. Hope
8. Tide’s Change
9. On Her Mind (feat. Pouya)
10. Heavy Silence
11. Pullin’ Shades
12. Left For Dead


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s