Imagine Dragons Set to release ‘Evolve’

Imagine Dragons.jpg

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning band Imagine Dragons will release their third album, Evolve, on June 23rd via KIDinaKORNER / Polydor Records. The band will also bring its electrifying live show to London’s Roundhouse June 7th, following a performance at Radio 1’s Big Weekend in Hull May 27th.

Pre-order ‘Evolve’ from the band’s official store before 15th May for a chance to access tickets to this very special underplay show June 7th from the band’s official store.

The album is also available for pre-order from all participating digital retailers. Those who pre-order Evolve will receive instant downloads of the first single Believer, plus new songs Thunder and Whatever It Takes. Listen to Whatever it Takes HERE.
Believer spent six consecutive weeks at No. 1 at Alternative Radio in the
US and  broke a 13+ year record for number of spins at the format, besting the record previously held by Linkin Park’s “Faint” in 2003. ‘The track has already picked up over 30 million views on Youtube, over 2 million daily plays on Spotify and been a mainstay on UK radio,

Watch the video for Believer HERE and Thunder HERE.

Formed in 2009 and featuring lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman, Imagine Dragons released their debut album ‘Night Visions’ in 2012 selling over five million copies worldwide, and becoming the No. 1 album on Spotify Worldwide for 2013. The standout single, ‘Radioactive’ went Diamond (10x platinum) in the US, Platinum in the UK and earned the band a 2014 Grammy for ‘Best Rock Performance.’

Their second album Smoke + Mirrors debuted at #1 in the UK Chart and went on to go Gold selling over 170,000 albums. Imagine Dragons have played live sets for massive crowds across the UK including Glastonbury, Reading/Leeds, and many sold out UK arenas.

Evolve full tracklisting –

1.       I Don’t Know Why
2.       Whatever It Takes
3.       Believer
4.       Walking The Wire
5.       Rise Up
6.       I’ll Make It Up To You
7.       Yesterday
8.       Mouth Of The River
9.       Thunder
10.   Start Over
11.   Dancing In The Dark


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s